| 862-505-2101 | Flexible. Affordable. Secure.

Contact ZKTeco USA

A division of ZKTeco.

Phone

+1 862-505-2101

Address

1600 Union Hill Road,
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Contact Us

Locate a Manufacturer Representative

ManufacturerRepresentativeLocator-Feb2020-website

ISM

Cary Berman Southern California, Southern Nevada & Hawaii caryb1@ismwest.com (805) 496-9952

Gil DeLiso Northern California, Northern Nevada & Northwest gil@ismwest.com (510) 761-2952

John Spofforth Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Western Montana & Alaska john@ismwest.com (925) 570-4014

Ernie Machado Southern California, Arizona & Hawaii ernie@ismwest.com (949) 233-3519

Gene Dorsey Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Montant

gened@ismwest.com (505) 974 1845

Gene LaValle Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa

gene@ismwest.com (216) 789 5106

 

Marktek

Ted Leventhal New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Virginia tedl@marktekinc.com (215) 750-6466

Datacom Sales & Associates

Jon Russell Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex jon@datacomsales.com (972) 365-6300
Perry Clark Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex perry@datacomsales.com (972) 365-6300
Marty Seat Oklahoma & Arkansas marty@datacomsales.com (918) 381-9732
Tim Stuart Austin & San Antonio tim@datacomsales.com (512) 784-8305
Gary Moore Austin & San Antonio gmoore@datacomsales.com (210) 488-4022
Gary Prince Central Texas gary@datacomsales.com (281) 894-8224
Kent Copeland Houston & Louisiana kent@datacomsales.com (713) 398-2564
Brian Michalik Houston & Louisiana brian@datacomsales.com (713) 410-8197

ZKTeco USA

Neal Katz North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois neal@zktecousa.com (847) 609-9176

F.M Valenti

Steve Valenti Massachusetts steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com (978) 335-4694
Sean Valenti Massachusetts sean@fmvalenti.com (978) 536-2666

Peter Migliaccio Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire petem@fmvalenti.com (508) 654-2849

Chris Demers Connecticut, Vermont chrisd@fmvalenti.com (860) 729-8610

Keith Schlageter New York City keiths@fmvalenti.com (845) 325-3312

Pat Dunnigan Upstate New York pat.dunnigan@outlook.com (518) 339-4764

Bill Catalanotto Downstate New York billc@fmvalenti.com (631) 983-9831

John Lupo Upstate New York johnl@fmvalenti.com (585)-626-5034

ESP

Jim Raymer Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky & Tennessee esyspco@aol.com (770) 402-0831

Michael Cunningham North Carolina & South Carolina michael@youvegotesp.com (615) 424-7570

Robyn Cunningham Kentucky & Tennessee robyn@youvegotesp.com (615) 691-3010

ISM-SE

Anthony Grabowski Florida

Email: anthonyg@ism-se.com

Phone: 407-697-4897

 

Charles & Associates Marketing

Chuck Strejnowski Michigan, Indiana, Ohio & West Virginia chuck@securityrepfirm.com (216) 496-9192

Karen Strejnowski Michigan, Indiana, Ohio & West Virginia karen@securityrepfirm.com (216) 233-6663